SHOP ALL CATEGORIES

FREE SHIPPING OVER $99

Best Lace wigs

Welcome to Bestlacewigs.com Help Center                                   

If we are offline when you visit, please feel free to leave us message. We'll anwser your email once we are available. 

Bestlacewigs Sales Manager---Rita: boss@bestlacewigs.com

Professional Representative1---Abby: service@bestlacewigs.com

Professional Representative2--Tracy: tracy@bestlacewigs.com

Professional Representative3---Sara: sara@bestlacewigs.com

Professional Representative4---Maggie: maggie@bestlacewigs.com

Professional Representative5---Linda: linda@bestlacewigs.com

 

Service Time: Monday – Saturday

 GMT(Greenwich mean time): 11:30PM - 8:00AM

 PST(Pacific Standard Time): 4:30PM - 1:00AM

 MST(Mountain Standard Time): 5:30PM - 2:00AM

 CST(Center Standard Time): 6:30PM - 3:00AM

 EST(Eastern Standard Time): 7:30PM - 4:00AM

 

Our Service Center is open from Monday – Sunday 7:30pm-5:00am Eastern Standard Time(EST), but you can feel free to order online whenever you want. It’s open to customers all over the world as long as the UPS,FedEx, DHL, EMS (Postal Office) can reach you.

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us:

·Email: service@bestlacewigs.com

·Tel: +8615253232786

·For instant assistant, please contact us through “LiveSupport”

 

For wholesales (Over 5 wigs or 20 closures and hair extensions, we can offer you wholesale price), please send email to:
Abby: service@bestlacewigs.com 

 

If you want to review our product, please email to info@bestlacewigs.com       
Thank you!

Customer's Satisfication is Number 1. We'll always improve ourselves.  If you are not satisfied with our customer service, please feel free to email our Sales Manager Rita: boss@bestlacewigs.com     Thanks for your support!